Yvette Baker Trophy and Shield Winners

YBT winners 2022
Congratulations to the Winners

SYO (893pts) have won the Yvette Baker Trophy for the large clubs with HH (871pts)in second place and WCOC(855pts) third.

SUFFOC(497pts) have won the Yvette Baker Shield for the smaller clubs with SOS(496pts) in second place and BKO(493pts) third.

Links to the full results and to RouteGadget are in the column on the left.

LEI Winners at JK 2022

Day 1 Sprint event at Swansea University

Toni O’Donovan – 1st place on W40, winning 13 of the 18 leg sprint

Iain Phillips – 1st place, with maximum points on PreO Sprint

Day 2 Middle race at Clydach Terrace

Eoin Simpson – 1st place on M12A, making him 2nd overall

Donald Moir – 1st place on M85, making him 1st overall.

Day 3 Long at Pwll Du

Andy Simpson – […] Read More “LEI Winners at JK 2022”