LEI Winners at JK 2022

Day 1 Sprint event at Swansea University

Toni O’Donovan – 1st place on W40, winning 13 of the 18 leg sprint

Iain Phillips – 1st place, with maximum points on PreO Sprint

Day 2 Middle race at Clydach Terrace

Eoin Simpson – 1st place on M12A, making him 2nd overall

Donald Moir – 1st place on M85, making him 1st overall.

Day 3 Long at Pwll Du

Andy Simpson – 1st on M45, over 4 minutes ahead of nearest rival, making him 1st overall.