Introduction to Orienteering

Want Adventure, Fun, to look good or Keep fit?
Try our Introduction to Orienteering in January & February

What is Orienteering

Facebook

Recent Results

Sunday 14 January
Burbage EMOA League Event

Sunday 7 January
Winter League Table

Wednesday 3 January
Sence Night Winter League Event

Thursday 28 December
Fosse Meadows Winter League Event

Sunday 17 December
Outwoods EMOA League

Saturday 25 November
Hicks Lodge Winter League Event

Sunday 12 November
Shepshed Urban

Thursday 2 November
Glenfield Night Winter League Event


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

Yvette Baker Trophy Regional Heat

Congratulations to LEI Juniors for a barnstorming win at the YBT Heat at Calke Park on Sunday 21st May.

The LEI team will now compete in the national final at Druridge Bay in Northumberland on Sunday 2nd July 2017.

Comments are closed.