Some competitors did not punch the download printer and therefore do not have splits, however their overall time is shown taken from a backup timing system



5.5km 10m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Hannah Cox LEI W18 59:11
2nd Roger Phillips LEI M35 63:47
3rd Tanya Taylor LOG W45 65:19
4th Colin Lynch SYO M45 67:06
5th Stephen Chafer LEI M45 67:46
6th Iain Phillips LEI M45 68:08
7th John Marriott LEI M65 69:32
8th Alastair Paterson LEI M45 69:57
9th Rex Bleakman DVO M70 70:26
10th Andrew Ridgway NOC M50 70:53
11th Nigel Lydon LEI M45 72:34
12th Kiran Coolican LEI M21 73:15
13th Trish Lydon LEI W45 73:27
14th Stuart Tyler LEI M45 75:32
15th Peter Hornsby LEI M60 77:59
16th Mark Rawlinson LEI M50 78:12
17th Chris Bosley LEI M65 81:40
18th Robert Haskins LEI M60 81:51
19th Andy Portsmouth LEI M60 83:44
20th Tracey Brookes LEI W50 83:55
21st Ian Williamson LEI M55 85:42
22nd Simon Ford LEI M70 88:46
23rd Roger Edwards LEI M65 92:51
m13-18 Gabriel Rawlinson LEI W16 77:05
m17 Jeff Edwards LEI M65 137:56
m17-18 Graham Pigott POTOC M21



3.3km 10m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Chris Phillips LEI M65 56:45
2nd Kevin Gallagher LEI M65 57:41
3rd Maureen Webb CLOK W60 59:12
4th L Porter LEI W55 62:20
5th Kevin Bradley LEI M60 62:40
6th Mike Edwards   M65 70:42
7th Sue Porter LEI W55 77:51
8th Reed Lydon LEI W14 77:59
9th Emma Phillips LEI W18 82:57
10th Caitlin Chafer LEI W14 87:13
11th Trish Johnston BAOC W50 112:01
w8 Robert Titterington LEI M70 53:05
m7-9 Jeffrey Baker LOG M60 54:11
w6 Jim Smith LEI M65 55:06
m6 Peter Chick LEI M70 70:07



2.0km 10m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
m8 Carl Baglam   M40 22:04