Organiser's Comments

Following comments received at last year’s night event at Swithland, courses this year were slightly reduced in length. I hope most competitors still enjoyed the area and the fact the rain held off most of the night. Thanks too to all the control collectors: Roger, Howard, John and Andrew.

Steve Edgar



4.1km 75m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Philip Vokes DEE M18 38:42
2nd Andy Sykes DVO M45 43:09
3rd Roger Phillips LEI M35 44:26
4th Howard Alcock LEI M40 46:08
5th Euan Tebbutt LEI M16 48:57
6th John Marriott LEI M65 54:02
7th Andis Celinskis DVO M21 54:42
8th Richard Leake LEI M45 55:12
9th Derek Herd LEI M45 57:59
10th Robert Haskins LEI M60 65:08
11th Andrew Ward LEI M21 65:32
12th Chris Bosley LEI M65 72:58
13th Jeffrey Baker LOG M60 78:14
14th Tanya Taylor LOG W40 79:55
15th Andrew Ridgway NOC M50 82:32
16th Mark Rawlinson LEI M50 85:11
17th Nigel Lydon LEI M45 107:39
m9-10 m12-13 Simon Ford LEI M70 69:36



3.3km 65m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Iain Tebbutt LEI M45 45:27
2nd Iain Phillips LEI M45 47:25
3rd Kevin Bradley LEI M55 65:28
4th Roger Edwards LEI M60 65:45
5th Ursula Williamson LEI W50 67:14
6th Tracey Brookes LEI W45 75:43
rtd Stuart Tyler LEI M45  
rtd Sue and Laraine Porter LEI W55  
m2-11 Andy Portsmouth LEI M55 32:37
m1-2 m4-6 Ethan Tebbutt LEI M14 48:46
m5-11 Peter Chick LEI M70 49:41
m7-9 Jeff Edwards LEI M65 92:35



1.7km 15m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Chris Phillips LEI M65 32:38