If you have any query on the following results or would like to make any comments in general about the event, please email the Event Coordinator - Steve Edgar (steve@steve.edgar.name). Thank you.




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Howard Alcock LEI M40 30:39
2nd Finn Lydon LEI M14 32:51
3rd Andrew Henderson LEI M45 33:58
4th Matthew Cox LEI M18 34:07
5th= Roger Phillips LEI M35 36:40
5th= Dave Denness LOG M50 36:40
7th Ian Wilson LEI M45 36:41
8th Tanya Taylor LOG W40 38:00
9th Richard Leake LEI M45 38:16
10th Nicholas Wilson LEI M14 38:34
11th Hannah Cox LEI W16 38:50
12th Alison Hardy LEI W45 39:20
13th Alastair Paterson LEI M45 39:43
14th Matt White LEI M45 40:44
15th Robert Haskins LEI M60 41:00
16th Euan Tebbutt LEI M14 41:42
17th John Marriott LEI M60 43:15
18th Phillip Denness LOG M20 43:25
19th Glynn Smith LEI M65 43:46
20th Ursula Williamson LEI W50 44:54
21st Alan West LEI M50 45:39
22nd Mark Hardy LEI M45 45:56
23rd Simon Ford LEI M65 46:07
24th= Trish Lydon LEI W40 47:26
24th= Tracey Brookes LEI W45 47:26
26th Simon West LEI M16 50:14
27th Liz Heaton LEI W21 51:12
28th Steve Edgar LEI M45 53:42
29th Chris Bosley LEI M65 57:55
30th Laraine Porter LEI W55 61:56
31st Matthew Lea LOG M21 68:01
mp Ian Williamson LEI M50 39:33




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Roger Edwards LEI M60 30:51
2nd Chris Heaton LEI M21 36:47
3rd Julie Ferris LEI W45 39:07
4th Robert Titterington LEI M70 40:49
5th Ethan Tebbutt LEI M12 44:12
6th Tracey Coates LEI W45 44:37
7th Peter Hornsby LEI M55 46:06
8th Barbara Tebbutt LEI W45 48:12
9th Iain Tebbutt LEI M45 49:22
10th Peter Leake LEI M70 49:28
11th Molly Smith LEI W65 52:44
12th Iain Phillips LEI M45 53:05
13th Roger Cole LEI M70 54:06
14th Wendy West LEI W45 56:04
15th Trish Johnston BAOC W50 73:21
16th June Cole LEI W70 88:13
mp Peter Chick LEI M65 55:19
mp Jeff Edwards LEI M65 56:36
mp Catherine and James IND   59:57



Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Henry Cane IND M8 24:02
2nd Holly White LEI W14 25:03
3rd Thomas Burns LEI M12 26:42
4th Sarah Ford LEI W40 30:10
5th Harrington Leake LEI M10 30:55
6th Oscar Wilkinson LEI M10 30:58
7th J A and G Kerr IND   31:14
mp Reed Lydon LEI W10 28:08