If you have any query on the following results or would like to make any comments in general about the event, please email the Event Coordinator - Steve Edgar (steve@steve.edgar.name). Thank you.

Combined results to follow

Race One


1,600km 0m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Matthew Cox LEI M18 9:55
2nd Stuart Thomson FVO M21 10:06
3rd Howard Alcock LEI M40 10:16
4th Dai Bedwell DVO M45 10:38
5th Mike Hampton OD M65 11:00
6th Ian Wilson LEI M45 11:01
7th Angus Shedden LEI M35 11:02
8th David Bray LEI M55 11:16
9th Finn Lydon LEI M14 11:22
10th Alastair Paterson LEI M45 11:30
11th Roger Edwards LEI M60 11:48
12th Euan Tebbutt LEI M14 11:52
13th Roger Phillips LEI M35 11:55
14th Trish Lydon LEI W40 12:17
15th Mark Thomson FVO M45 12:22
16th Mark Sherriff LEI M50 12:29
17th Tanya Taylor LOG W40 12:33
18th Bruce Bryant OD M55 12:34
19th Jeff Baker LOG M60 12:44
20th Robert Haskins LEI M60 12:48
21st Paul Leake LEI M40 12:52
22nd Ed Chester LEI M35 13:04
23rd Stuart Tyler LEI M45 13:21
24th Edward Dickinson NOC M55 13:39
25th Alison Hardy LEI W45 13:40
26th= Tracey Brookes LEI W45 13:47
26th= Peter Hornsby LEI M55 13:47
26th= Mike Capper WAOC M55 13:47
29th Hannah Cox LEI W16 13:48
30th Liz Phillips OD W45 14:01
31st Daniela Northcott DVO W45 14:08
32nd Glynn Smith LEI M65 14:18
33rd Louise Walker SUFFOC W45 15:01
34th Peter Leake LEI M70 15:14
35th Vivien Law LEI W50 15:16
36th Kevin Gallagher LEI M60 15:24
37th Ali Foord   W35 15:37
38th Steve Edgar LEI M45 15:45
39th Tom Barber LEI M14 15:46
40th Robert Titterington LEI M70 15:59
41st Sheila Carey OD W65 16:06
42nd Georgina Roberts   W14 16:10
43rd Ernie Williams LEI M70 16:48
44th Pete Carey OD M65 16:51
45th John Marriott LEI M60 16:52
46th Sarah Morley   W40 17:03
47th Reed Lydon LEI W10 17:35
48th Anne Kimberley DVO W50 17:44
49th Margaret Willdig OD W55 18:21
50th Chris Bosley LEI M65 18:22
51st Sue Porter +1 LEI W55 18:52
52nd Karen Bedwell DVO W40 19:01
53rd Chris Phillips LEI M65 19:59
54th Jonathan Law LEI M55 20:26
55th Jim Smith ARDF M60 21:01
56th Alex Kerr   M8 22:58
57th Peter Chick LEI M65 23:20
58th Jane Stew OD W55 23:25
59th Di H & M Foord     30:57
60th Harrington Leake LEI M7 37:47
mp Richard Leake LEI M45 12:37
mp M Rawlinson LEI M50 14:20
mp Doug Dickinson DVO M65 14:24
mp Simon Ford LEI M65 16:47
mp James Kerr   M10 23:26
mp Molly Smith LEI W65 26:58
mp James Bedwell   M10 44:28

Race Two


2,000km 0m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Stuart Thomson FVO M21 11:03
2nd Angus Shedden LEI M35 11:28
3rd Howard Alcock LEI M40 12:04
4th Dai Bedwell DVO M45 12:18
5th Finn Lydon LEI M14 12:54
6th Matthew Cox LEI M18 12:58
7th Richard Leake LEI M45 13:27
8th Hannah Cox LEI W16 13:35
9th Ian Wilson LEI M45 13:44
10th Mike Hampton OD M65 13:56
11th Roger Phillips LEI M35 14:03
12th Alastair Paterson LEI M45 14:11
13th Bruce Bryant OD M55 14:16
14th Alison Hardy LEI W45 14:45
15th= David Bray LEI M55 14:49
15th= M Rawlinson LEI M50 14:49
17th Tanya Taylor LOG W40 14:53
18th Doug Dickinson DVO M65 14:57
19th Robert Haskins LEI M60 15:15
20th Roger Edwards LEI M60 15:20
21st Trish Lydon LEI M35 15:27
22nd Euan Tebbutt LEI M14 15:29
23rd Mike Capper WAOC M55 15:31
24th Peter Hornsby LEI M55 15:37
25th Mark Sherriff LEI M50 15:39
26th Stuart Tyler LEI M45 15:56
27th Jeff Baker LOG M60 16:04
28th Paul Leake LEI M45 16:05
29th Liz Phillips OD W45 16:22
30th Trish Lydon LEI W40 16:23
31st Sheila Carey OD W65 16:32
32nd Mark Thomson FVO M45 16:35
33rd Tracey Brookes LEI W45 16:47
34th Glynn Smith LEI M65 17:00
35th Daniela Northcott DVO W45 17:04
36th Simon Ford LEI M65 17:17
37th Louise Walker SUFFOC W45 17:47
38th Jonathan Law LEI M55 17:53
39th Robert Titterington LEI M70 17:55
40th Kevin Gallagher LEI M60 18:05
41st Ali Foord   W35 18:07
42nd Edward Dickinson NOC M55 18:38
43rd Steve Edgar LEI M45 19:05
44th Pete Carey OD M65 19:33
45th John Marriott LEI M60 19:37
46th Peter Leake LEI M70 19:39
47th Tom Barber LEI M14 19:47
48th Anne Kimberley DVO W50 20:19
49th Jim Smith ARDF M60 20:38
50th= Sarah Morley   W40 20:39
50th= Vivien Law LEI W50 20:39
52nd Ernie Williams LEI M70 21:34
53rd Chris Bosley LEI M65 21:44
54th Sue Porter +1 LEI W55 22:41
55th Margaret Willdig OD W55 22:42
56th Peter Chick LEI M65 23:21
57th Georgina Roberts   W14 23:29
58th Reed Lydon LEI W10 24:36
59th Karen Bedwell DVO W40 25:07
60th Molly Smith LEI W65 26:16
61st Alex Kerr   M8 29:47
62nd James Kerr   M10 30:09
63rd Jane Stew OD W55 38:26
mp Chris Phillips LEI M65 23:18



Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Nicholas Wilson LEI M14 8:36
2nd Harrington Leake LEI M7 9:37
3rd Colin Foord   M8 10:46
4th Dave, Harry & Miles Foord +2     10:54
5th Libby Barber LEI W7 11:52
6th James Kerr   M10 12:06