If you have any query on the following results or would like to make any comments in general about the event, please email the Event Coordinator - Steve Edgar (steve@steve.edgar.name). Thank you.




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Howard Alcock LEI M40 48:51
2nd Angus Shedden LEI M35 57:43
3rd David Bray LEI M55 60:20
4th Peter Hornsby LEI M55 63:31
5th Ben Shannon LEI M21 65:18
6th Alastair Paterson LEI M45 65:21
7th Jamie Sutherland LEI M40 67:44
8th Keith Willdig OD M60 68:02
9th Tanya Taylor LOG W40 68:38
10th John Marriott LEI M60 69:57
11th Jeffrey Baker LOG M60 69:58
12th Ian Wilson LEI M45 70:24
13th Mark Sherriff LEI M50 74:50
14th Robert Haskins LEI M60 75:07
15th Chris McCartney OD M40 75:45
16th Stuart Tyler LEI M45 76:51
17th Ursula Williamson LEI W50 77:40
18th John Ward OD M65 77:43
19th Simon Ford LEI M65 78:53
20th Alison Hardy LEI W45 79:56
21st Andrew Wallace NOC M55 83:39
22nd Steve Edgar LEI M45 85:24
mp Chris Bosley LEI M65 50:10
mp Andy Sykes DVO M45 51:40
mp Richard Leake LEI M45 77:11
mp Peter Leake LEI M70 113:26




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Derek Herd LEI M40 36:20
2nd Tracey Brookes LEI W45 41:07
3rd Kevin Gallagher LEI M60 41:14
4th Robert Titterington LEI M70 42:18
5th Wendy West LEI W45 43:44
6th Ethan Tebbutt LEI M12 44:45
7th Jason Sampson LEI M40 50:11
8th Andy Clarke NATO M55 50:32
9th Graham Horrocks PFO M50 54:24
10th Imogen Wilson LEI W12 54:45
11th Chris Phillips LEI M65 59:33
12th S Porter and L Porter LEI W50 63:58
13th Roy Denney LEI M65 66:26
14th Molly Smith LEI W65 69:49
mp Glynn Smith LEI M65 37:27
mp David Anderson LEI M70 74:56




Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Finn Lydon LEI M14 7:26
2nd Trish Lydon LEI W40 9:41
3rd Reed Lydon LEI W12 12:11
4th Harrington Leake LEI M10 19:10
5th Francis Mayes IND M12 22:28
6th Ben Hardy LEI M10 30:08
7th Kieran Sampson LEI M10 31:01