If you have any query on the following results or would like to make any comments in general about the event, please email the Event Coordinator - Steve Edgar (steve@steve.edgar.name). Thank you.



3.700km 110m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Andy Sykes DVO M45 37:32
2nd Angus Shedden LEI M35 41:34
3rd Chris Williamson SOC M21 42:11
4th Ian Wilson LEI M45 42:56
5th Roger Edwards LEI M60 44:46
6th Roger Phillips LEI M35 45:50
7th Peter Hornsby LEI M55 48:07
8th Ed Chester LEI M35 51:17
9th Euan Tebbutt LEI M14 52:01
10th John Marriott LEI M60 52:22
11th Finn Lydon LEI M14 54:01
12th Glynn Smith LEI M65 54:51
13th Tanya Taylor LOG W40 55:29
14th Chris McCartney OD M40 55:43
15th Kevin Lomas NOC M55 57:29
16th Trish Lydon LEI W40 58:58
17th Robert Brandon OD M60 59:06
18th Robert Haskins LEI M60 62:55
19th Mark Sherriff LEI M50 62:57
20th Ursula Williamson LEI W50 63:23
21st Martin Smith DEE M55 64:00
22nd Keith Willdig OD M60 64:35
23rd Matthew Cox LEI M18 65:51
24th Derek Herd LEI M40 68:02
25th Tracey Brookes LEI W45 68:27
26th Nigel Lydon LEI M45 69:28
27th Stuart Tyler LEI M45 77:44
28th Peter Leake LEI M70 77:48
29th Margaret Willdig OD W55 81:34
30th Andrew Wallace NOC M55 82:35
31st Jeffrey Baker LOG M60 88:38
32nd Hannah Cox LEI W16 97:49
33rd Roy Denney LEI M65 122:29
dnf Mark Rawlinson LEI M50  
dnf Jonathan Law LEI M55  
dnf Gabriel Rawlinson LEI W14  



2.700km 70m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Nicholas Wilson LEI M14 34:24
2nd Tom Barber LEI M14 38:18
3rd Chris Bosley LEI M65 38:22
n/c Steve Edgar LEI M45 42:00
4th Suzanne Humphries OD W45 45:27
5th Robert Titterington LEI M70 63:29
6th Felicity Manning LEI W55 68:06
7th Ros James SMOC W50 80:32
8th Paul Seaston IND M40 81:04
9th Laurie Fluck LEI M65 89:11
10th Chris Phillips LEI M65 89:30
mp Ethan Tebbutt LEI M12 31:07
mp Molly Smith LEI W65 87:35



1.700km 40m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Jack Negus IND M10 30:25
2nd Daisy Herd LEI W12 35:13
3rd Francis Mayes IND M12 35:49
4th Reed Lydon LEI W10 43:35
5th Thomas Burns LEI M12 59:56