If you have any query on the following results or would like to make any comments in general about the event, please email the Event Coordinator - Steve Edgar ( Many thanks.

Course Distance Classes Splits
Golden Boot 130m All runners
Blue 6.4km M20-M55 Splits
Green 4.7km W20-W55, M60+, M/W18- Splits
Light Green 3.5km M/W14-, W60+ Splits
Orange 2.9km M/W12- Splits
Yellow 1.8km M/W10- Splits

Golden Boot

130m 2m, Just the run-in

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st= Fraser Alcock LEI M14 0:18 Winner of the 2012 Golden Boot Trophy
1st= Nigel Lydon LEI M45 0:18 Runner up for the Golden Boot Trophy
1st= (n/c) Simon Bradbury SYO M18 0:18
4th= Ben Windsor LEI M21 0:19
4th= Ian Howells LEI M45 0:19
4th= Finn Lydon LEI M14 0:19
7th Angus Shedden LEI M35 0:20
8th= Mark Hardy LEI M45 0:21
8th= Simon West LEI M16 0:21
8th= Paul Bradbury SYO M55 0:21
11th= Christopher Brand-Barker WCOC M21 0:22
11th= Howard Alcock LEI M40 0:22
11th= Euan Tebbutt LEI M14 0:22
14th= Jamie Sutherland LEI M40 0:23
14th= Roger Phillips LEI M35 0:23
16th= Kevin Gallagher LEI M60 0:24
16th= Jack Negus LEI M10 0:24
16th= Daisy Herd LEI W12 0:24
16th= Alison Hardy LEI W45 0:24
20th= Peter Hornsby LEI M55 0:25
20th= Stuart Tyler LEI M45 0:25
20th= Imogen Wilson LEI W12 0:25
20th= Liz Heaton LEI W21 0:25
20th= Alastair Paterson LEI M45 0:25
25th Ethan Tebbutt LEI M12 0:26
26th= Ashleigh Howells LEI W12 0:27
26th= Trish Lydon LEI W40 0:27
28th Peter Leake LEI M70 0:28
29th= Jessica Howells LEI W14 0:29
29th= Ursula Williamson LEI W50 0:29
31st= Wendy West LEI W45 0:30
31st= Matt White LEI M45 0:30
33rd Tracey Brookes LEI W45 0:31
34th= Simon Ford LEI M65 0:32
34th= Ian Phillips LEI M45 0:32
36th Derek Herd LEI M40 0:33
37th= Simon Starkey LEI M55 0:34
37th= Mark Rawlinson LEI M50 0:34
37th= Steve Edgar LEI M45 0:34
37th= Laurie Fluck LEI M65 0:34
37th= David Anderson LEI M70 0:34
37th= Kevin Bradley LEI M55 0:34
37th= Charlie Alcock LEI M12 0:34
44th Gabriel Rawlinson LEI W14 0:35
45th Richard Windsor LEI M50 0:36
46th Reed Lydon LEI W10 0:41
47th Ernie Williams LEI M70 0:44
48th Barbara Tebbutt LEI W45 0:47
49th Roger Edwards LEI M60 0:51
50th Julie Starkey LEI W50 0:55
51st Roy Denney LEI M65 0:59
52nd Naomi Law LEI W18 1:12
53rd Julie Ferris LEI W45 1:13
54th Emma Phillips LEI W14 1:31



6,4km 50m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Angus Shedden LEI M35 54:09 Mens Open Champion
2nd Ben Windsor LEI M21 55:56 Mens Open Second Place
3rd Howard Alcock LEI M40 57:44 Mens Open Third Place
4th Christopher Brand-Barker WCOC M21 60:26
5th Roger Phillips LEI M35 67:44
6th Paul Bradbury SYO M55 67:51
7th Jamie Sutherland LEI M40 80:01
8th Mark Hardy LEI M45 80:31
9th Nigel Lydon LEI M45 80:49
10th Peter Hornsby LEI M55 82:04
11th Matt White LEI M45 83:43
12th Richard Windsor LEI M50 86:24
13th Simon Starkey LEI M55 86:51
14th Mark Rawlinson LEI M50 91:59
15th Stuart Tyler LEI M45 92:56
16th Derek Herd LEI M40 93:51
17th Alastair Paterson LEI M45 95:05
18th Steve Edgar LEI M45 103:20
rtd Alan West LEI M50  
rtd Jonathan Law LEI M55  
m9 Ian Howells LEI M45 78:47



4,7km 40m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st (n/c) Simon Bradbury SYO M18 39:13
2nd Alison Hardy LEI W45 49:11 Womens Open Champion
3rd Simon Ford LEI M65 49:58 M60+ Champion
4th Kevin Gallagher LEI M60 54:16 M60+ Second Place
5th Roger Edwards LEI M60 55:31 M60+ Third Place
6th Ursula Williamson LEI W50 56:26 Womens Open Second Place
7th Trish Lydon LEI W40 64:13 Womens Open Third Place
8th Simon West LEI M16 71:41 M18/M16 Champion
9th Liz Heaton LEI W21 72:03
10th Peter Leake LEI M70 72:31
11th Laurie Fluck LEI M65 72:49
12th Tracey Brookes LEI W45 72:51
13th Julie Ferris LEI W45 73:36
14th Ernie Williams LEI M70 75:36
15th David Anderson LEI M70 79:22
16th Barbara Tebbutt LEI W45 81:13
17th Kevin Bradley LEI M55 87:00
18th Ian Phillips LEI M45 91:13
19th Naomi Law LEI W18 116:23 W18/W16 Champion
m16,dnf Vivien Law LEI W50  
m9 Wendy West LEI W45 120:06
Timed out Roger Kelly LEI M70  

Light Green


3,5km 30m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Gabriel Rawlinson LEI W14 46:38 W14 Champion
2nd Fraser Alcock LEI M14 47:37 M14 Champion
3rd Finn Lydon LEI M14 48:42 M14 Second Place
4th Roy Denney LEI M65 73:24
Wrong 11 Euan Tebbutt LEI M14 29:14
rtd Diane Ford LEI W65 75:06
mp Julie Starkey LEI W50 108:44



2,9km 30m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Ethan Tebbutt LEI M12 25:41 M12 Champion
2nd Ashleigh Howells LEI W12 32:14 W12 Champion
3rd Imogen Wilson LEI W12 42:10 W12 Second Place
4th Daisy Herd LEI W12 49:04 W12 Third Place
5th Charlie Alcock LEI M12 72:03 M12 Second Place
6th Jessica Howells LEI W14 102:20



1,8km 20m

Pos Name Club Age Class Time
1st Reed Lydon LEI W10 18:17 W10 Champion
2nd Emma Phillips LEI W14 30:38
3rd Jack Negus LEI M10 34:55 M10 Champion