What is Orienteering


Summer League 2020

Congratulations to the winners of this year’s Summer League.

1st James Rogers
2nd Alastair Paterson
3rd Kevin Gallagher

Ladies Winner:  Maureen Webb
Junior Winner:  Adam Cladingboel

Thank you to all those club members who helped at the events, with special thanks to Esther Revell, Chris Bosley, Roger Edwards and Steve Edgar for planning events.

Chris Phillips
Events Cordinator.

Comments are closed.