Introduction to Orienteering

Want Adventure, Fun, to look good or Keep fit?
Try our Introduction to Orienteering in November

What is Orienteering

Facebook

Recent Results

Sunday 15 October
Burrough Hill

Sunday 17 September
Tunnel Woods Club Champs

Friday 25 August
Junior Summer League Table

Friday 25 August
Summer League Table

Wednesday 23 August
Bagworth Summer League Event

Friday 18 August
Sprint/Urban League Table

Thursday 17 August
Market Bosworth Summer League Event

Sunday 13 August
Castle Hill Summer League Event


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

School Competitions

There are a number of orienteering events aimed specifically at schools at a local, regional and national level. The list below reflects the future events that we are aware of.

Schools events in 2017
Saturday 28 October Schools League 2 Hermitage Leisure Centre Details
    British Schools Championship 19 Nov 2017
Saturday 25 November Schools League 3 Hicks Lodge Details
Schools events in 2018
Saturday 20 January Schools League 4 Moira Furnace Details
Saturday 10 February Schools League 5 Hood Park Details
Saturday 3 March Schools League 6 Hermitage Details
Tuesday 20 March NW Primary Schools Championship Details
Saturday 28 April Schools League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 12 May Schools League 8 Hood Park Details
Saturday 23 June Schools League 9 Hicks Lodge Details