clubmark logo

LEI Events


This is the full planned events list. Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.



Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on one of the links below:

Full Fixtures List (14 pages) | Compact Fixtures List (5 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only

Show All events

Show Activities only

Show Meetings only


2017

Thursday 1 June Summer League 6 Oakham Tops

Saturday 3 June Lake District Training Weekend

Monday 5 June Club Night Bradgate Park

Tuesday 6 June Summer League 7 Johns Lee Wood Sprints

Monday 12 June Club Night Charnwood Forest South

Tuesday 13 June Summer League 8 Billa Barra

Sunday 18 June EMOA Urban League Loughborough University

Monday 19 June Club Night The Outwoods

Thursday 22 June Summer League 9 Leicester Grammar School

Saturday 24 June Schools League 8 Hicks Lodge

Monday 26 June Club night Windmill Hill

Monday 26 June Development - Club Nights

Thursday 29 June Summer League 10 Quorn Urban

Sunday 2 July YBT Final

Monday 3 July Club Night BBQ

Tuesday 4 July Summer League 11 Aylestone Meadows

Saturday 8 July Training LEI and EMJOS

Monday 10 July Club Night Beacon Hill

Monday 10 July Events Sub-Committee

Wednesday 12 July Summer League 12 Knighton Park

Thursday 20 July Summer League 13 Cademan

Tuesday 25 July Summer League 14 Abbey Park

Wednesday 2 August Summer League 15 Donisthorpe

Saturday 5 August Celebrate Bradgate Park (POC promotion)

Tuesday 8 August Summer League 16 Bradgate Park

Sunday 13 August Summer League 17 and LEI Score Cup at Castle Hill

Monday 14 August August Committee

Thursday 17 August Summer League 18 Market Bosworth Park

Wednesday 23 August Summer League 19 Final Event

Sunday 17 September LEI Club Championships at Tunnel Woods

Sunday 15 October EMOA League Burrough Hill

Monday 30 October AGM and buffet

Sunday 12 November EMOA Urban League -Shepshed

Sunday 17 December EMOA League Outwoods

2018

Monday 1 January Test Activity

Saturday 17 February Annual Dinner & Awards Evening

    Test event 2
Saturday 17 March Leicester Castle & The Newarke

Sunday 18 March Midlands Championships - Belvoir Castle and Estate