clubmark logo

LEI Events


This is the full planned events list. Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.



Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on one of the links below:

Full Fixtures List (14 pages) | Compact Fixtures List (5 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only

Show All events

Show Activities only

Show Meetings only


2017

Monday 27 February Monday Club Night at South Charnwood

Wednesday 1 March Ashby Map Runners Club at South Charnwood High

Thursday 2 March Glenfield Club Night - fitness

Saturday 4 March Awards Evening & Club Dinner

Saturday 4 March EMOA Development Day -Planners & Controllers

Monday 6 March Monday Club Night at Groby

Monday 6 March Development Club nights & coaching

Wednesday 8 March Ashby Map Runners Club at South Charnwood High

Thursday 9 March Glenfield Club Night - Street-O

Sunday 12 March CompassSport Cup REGIONAL HEAT

Monday 13 March Monday Club Night at Groby

Wednesday 15 March Ashby Map Runners Club at South Charnwood High

Thursday 16 March Glenfield Club Night

Saturday 18 March Schools League 5 Hermitage

Saturday 18 March Hermitage Medium

Monday 20 March Monday Club Night at Groby

Wednesday 22 March NW Leicestershire Primary Schools

Wednesday 22 March Ashby Map Runners at Donisthorpe

Wednesday 22 March Glenfield Club Night ON Wednesday Combined with AMR

Monday 27 March Monday Club Night at Groby

Monday 27 March Events Sub-Committee

Wednesday 29 March Ashby Map Runners Club at South Charnwood High

Wednesday 29 March Glenfield Club Night Away at

Saturday 1 April Schools League 6 Hood Park Leisure Centre

Saturday 1 April Medium Hood Park

Sunday 2 April EMOA League Irchester

Wednesday 5 April Ashby Map Runners Club at Loughborough University

Thursday 6 April Sprint Training Loughbrough University

Wednesday 12 April Sprint Training Loughbrough University

Monday 24 April Monday Club Night at Groby

Tuesday 25 April Summer League 1 Grange & Battram Woods

Wednesday 3 May Summer League 2 Fineshade Woods

Monday 8 May Committee May

Monday 8 May Monday Club Night at Groby

Thursday 11 May Summer League 3 Ratby Woodlands

Saturday 13 May Schools League 7 Donisthorpe

Monday 15 May Summer League 4 Swithland Woods

Sunday 21 May YBT Regional Heat Calke Park

Wednesday 24 May Summer League 5 Willesley

Thursday 1 June Summer League 6 Oakham Tops

Wednesday 7 June Summer League 7 Johns Lee Wood

Tuesday 13 June Summer League 8 Billa Barra

Sunday 18 June EMOA Urban League Loughborough University

Wednesday 21 June Summer League 9 Leicester Grammar School

Saturday 24 June Schools League 8 Hicks Lodge

Thursday 29 June Summer League 10 Quorn Urban

Tuesday 4 July Summer League 11 Aylestone Meadows

Wednesday 12 July Summer League 12 Knighton Park

Thursday 20 July Summer League 13 Cademan

Tuesday 25 July Summer League 14 Abbey Park

Wednesday 2 August Summer League 15 Donisthorpe

Saturday 5 August Celebrate Bradgate Park (POC promotion)

Tuesday 8 August Summer League 16 Bradgate Park

Sunday 13 August Summer League 17 and LEI Score Cup at Castle Hill

Monday 14 August Committee August

Thursday 17 August Summer League 18 Market Bosworth Park

Wednesday 23 August Summer League 19 Final Event

Sunday 17 September LEI Club Championships at Tunnel Woods

Sunday 15 October EMOA League Burrough Hill

Sunday 12 November EMOA Urban League -Shepshed

Sunday 17 December EMOA League Outwoods

2018

    Test Activity
    Test event 2
Sunday 18 March Midlands Championships - Belvoir Castle and Estate