What is Orienteering

Facebook



Recent Results


LEI RouteGadget

Notes on using RouteGadget


Wednesday 12 December
Winter League Table

Monday 3 December
Groby Winter League Event

Sunday 25 November
Bradgate Park EMOA Event

Saturday 17 November
Bagworth Winter League Event

Saturday 10 November
Watermead

Saturday 27 October
Knighton Park

Wednesday 24 October
Watermead Winter League Event

Saturday 13 October
Western Park - 5 Parks Challenge


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

Introduction to Orienteering

Wednesday 17th January 2018

A series of four sessions for the whole family to get up to the first level orienteering award.

Meet at Ivanhoe College, Ashby from 6.30 to 8pm

Book a place with UKCC Coach Peter on 01530 456066

For more details see the first session http://www.leioc.org.uk/event-details/?item=%201912

Wednesday 28th February 2018

A series of four sessions for the whole family to get up to the first level orienteering award.

Meet at Ivanhoe College, Ashby from 6.30 to 8pm

Book a place with UKCC Coach Peter on 01530 456066

For more details see the first session http://www.leioc.org.uk/event-details/?item=%201906