Introduction to Orienteering

Want Adventure, Fun, to look good or Keep fit?
Try our Introduction to Orienteering in November

What is Orienteering

Facebook

Recent Results

Sunday 12 November
Shepshed Urban

Thursday 2 November
Glenfield Night Winter League Event

Saturday 28 October
Super Saturday Hermitage

Wednesday 18 October
Western Park Winter League Event

Sunday 15 October
Burrough Hill

Saturday 23 September
Super Saturday Hood

Sunday 17 September
Tunnel Woods Club Champs

Friday 25 August
Junior Summer League Table


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

Fixtures Test

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on one of the links below:

Full Fixtures List (14 pages) | Compact Fixtures List (7 pages)



Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



Show Schools Events only



2017

Wednesday 22 November Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 4 Details
Wednesday 22 November AMR Club Night Ivanhoe Details
Thursday 23 November Club Night – Anstey Urban Details
Saturday 25 November Winter League 3 Hicks Lodge (& Saturday League 3) Details
Saturday 25 November Schools League 3 Hicks Lodge Details
Monday 27 November Club Night Brookvale Gym Children in Need Details
Thursday 30 November Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Saturday 2 December Christmas Novelty Details
Monday 4 December Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Tuesday 5 December AMR Club Night Ivanhoe Details
Thursday 7 December Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Thursday 14 December Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Thursday 14 December AMR Club Night Ashby Photo O Details
Sunday 17 December EMOA League Outwoods -LOG and NOC Championships Details
Thursday 21 December Club Night Quiz Details
Thursday 28 December Winter League 4 Fosse Meadows Night Details

2018

Monday 1 January Test Activity Details
Wednesday 3 January Winter League 5 Sence Valley Night Details
Thursday 4 January Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Monday 8 January Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Monday 8 January Events Sub-Committee Details
Thursday 11 January Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Sunday 14 January EMOA League Burbage Common Details
Monday 15 January Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Wednesday 17 January Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 1 Details
Thursday 18 January Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Saturday 20 January Winter League 6 Moira Furnace Saturday League 4 Details
Saturday 20 January Schools League 4 Moira Furnace Details
Monday 22 January Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Monday 22 January UKOL Planning Details
Thursday 25 January Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Monday 29 January Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Monday 29 January Development – Coaching Details
Tuesday 30 January Winter League 7 Outwoods Night Details
Thursday 1 February Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Monday 5 February Club night junior social Details
Thursday 8 February Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Saturday 10 February Saturday League 5 Hood Park Details
Saturday 10 February Schools League 5 Hood Park Details
Monday 12 February Committee February Details
Wednesday 14 February Winter League 8 Beacon Hill Details
Thursday 15 February Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Saturday 17 February Annual Dinner & Awards Evening Details
Monday 19 February Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Thursday 22 February Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Sunday 25 February EMOA League Event Cademan and Thringstone Woods Details
Monday 26 February Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Wednesday 28 February Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 1 Details
Thursday 1 March Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Saturday 3 March Schools League 6 Hermitage Details
Saturday 3 March Saturday League 6 Hermitage Details
Sunday 4 March Test event 2 Details
Monday 5 March Club Night Brookvale GYM Details
Monday 5 March UKOL Briefing Details
Thursday 8 March Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Monday 12 March Club Night Brookvale GYM Details
Wednesday 14 March Club Night Sprint Training Details
Wednesday 14 March Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 2 Details
Thursday 15 March Club Night Sprint Training Details
Saturday 17 March Irchester (Middle Distance) UKOL Day 1 Details
Sunday 18 March Midlands Championships – Belvoir Castle and Estate Details
Tuesday 20 March NW Primary Schools Championship Details
Thursday 22 March Club Night in terrain (final) Details
Tuesday 24 April LEI Summer League 1 Watermead Score Details
Saturday 28 April Saturday League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 28 April Schools League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Wednesday 2 May LEI Summer League 2 Burbage Common Details
Thursday 10 May LEI Summer League 3 Sence Valley Details
Saturday 12 May Saturday League 8 Hood Park Details
Saturday 12 May Schools League 8 Hood Park Details
Monday 14 May Committee May Details
Tuesday 15 May LEI Summer League 4 Outwoods Details
Wednesday 23 May LEI Summer League 5 Conkers Waterside and Sarah’s Wood (WOD) Details
Thursday 31 May LEI Summer League 6 Wakerley Great Woods Details
Monday 4 June LEI Summer League 7 Bradgate Park Details
Wednesday 13 June LEI Summer League 8 Brock’s Hill Sprint Event Details
Thursday 21 June LEI Summer League 9 Burrough Hill Details
Saturday 23 June Schools League 9 Hicks Lodge Details
Saturday 23 June Saturday League 9 Hicks Lodge Details
Tuesday 26 June LEI Summer League 10 Oakham School Sprint Details
Wednesday 4 July LEI Summer League 11 Swithland Woods Details
Thursday 12 July LEI Summer League 12 Oadby Beauchamp Sprint Details
Tuesday 17 July LEI Summer League 13 Hanging Hill Details
Wednesday 25 July LEI Summer League 14 Foxton Locks Sprint Details
Thursday 2 August LEI Summer League 15 Anstey Urban Details
Tuesday 7 August LEI Summer League 16 Martinshaw Details
Sunday 12 August LEI Summer League 17 and LEI Score Cup at Beacon Hill Details
Monday 13 August Committee August Details
Thursday 16 August LEI Summer League 18 Glenfield Urban Details
Wednesday 22 August LEI Summer League 19 Final Event and Presentations Aylestone Score Details
Monday 29 October AGM and buffet Details