What is Orienteering

Facebook



Recent Results


LEI RouteGadget

Notes on using RouteGadget


Wednesday 12 December
Winter League Table

Monday 3 December
Groby Winter League Event

Sunday 25 November
Bradgate Park EMOA Event

Saturday 17 November
Bagworth Winter League Event

Saturday 10 November
Watermead

Saturday 27 October
Knighton Park

Wednesday 24 October
Watermead Winter League Event

Saturday 13 October
Western Park - 5 Parks Challenge


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

Fixtures Test

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on one of the links below:

Full Fixtures List (14 pages) | Compact Fixtures List (7 pages)



Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



Show Schools Events only



2018

Wednesday 12 December Winter League 4 Swithland Night Event Details
Sunday 30 December EMOA League Event. Martinshaw Details

2019

Saturday 5 January Winter League 5 Melton Country Park Details
Monday 7 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Sunday 13 January EMOA League Event Spring Cottage Details
Monday 14 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 14 January Events sub-committee Details
Monday 21 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 23 January Winter League 6 Ratby Woodlands Night Event Details
Monday 28 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 2 February Winter League 7 Hermitage, Whitwick Details
Monday 4 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 4 February Club Night Junior Social Details
Monday 11 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 11 February Committee meeting Details
Sunday 17 February EMOA League Event Beacon Hill Details
Monday 18 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 20 February Winter League 8 Fosse Meadows Details
Monday 25 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 2 March Awards Evening and Club Dinner Details
Monday 4 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 11 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 18 March Club Night Details
Tuesday 2 April NW Leicestershire Schools Championship Details
Sunday 13 October EMOA Urban League Ashby de la Zouch Details