Introduction to Orienteering

Want Adventure, Fun, to look good or Keep fit?
Try our Introduction to Orienteering in January & February

What is Orienteering

Facebook

Recent Results

Friday 16 February
Winter League Table

Wednesday 14 February
Beacon Winter League Event

Saturday 10 February
Super Saturday 05 Hood Park

Tuesday 30 January
Outwoods Night WL7 Winter League Event

Saturday 20 January
Donisthorpe Winter League Event

Sunday 14 January
Burbage EMOA League Event

Wednesday 3 January
Sence Night Winter League Event

Thursday 28 December
Fosse Meadows Winter League Event


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

Fixtures Test

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on one of the links below:

Full Fixtures List (14 pages) | Compact Fixtures List (7 pages)



Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



Show Schools Events only



2018

Monday 19 February Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Wednesday 21 February AMR Cancelled Details
Thursday 22 February Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Sunday 25 February EMOA League Event and YBT Regional Heat Cademan and Thringstone Woods Details
Monday 26 February Club Night Brookvale Gym Details
Wednesday 28 February Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 1 Details
Wednesday 28 February Ashby Map Runners Club Night Details
Thursday 1 March Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Saturday 3 March Schools League 6 Hermitage Details
Saturday 3 March Saturday League 6 Hermitage Details
Monday 5 March Club Night Brookvale GYM Details
Monday 5 March UKOL Weekend Helpers Briefing Details
Wednesday 7 March Ashby Map Runners Club Night Details
Thursday 8 March Club Night Glenfield Pavilion Details
Sunday 11 March CompassSport Cup REGIONAL HEAT Details
Monday 12 March Club Night Brookvale GYM Details
Wednesday 14 March Club Night Sprint Training Details
Wednesday 14 March Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 2 Details
Wednesday 14 March Ashby Map Runners Club Night Details
Thursday 15 March Club Night Sprint Training Details
Saturday 17 March Irchester (Middle Distance) UKOL Day 1 Details
Sunday 18 March Midlands Championships – Belvoir Castle and Estate Details
Tuesday 20 March NW Primary Schools Championship Details
Wednesday 21 March Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 3 Details
Wednesday 21 March Ashby Map Runners Club Night Details
Thursday 22 March Club Night in terrain (final) Details
Wednesday 28 March Introduction to Orienteering – Club Night Session 4 Details
Saturday 7 April Bradgate Park Try Orienteering Activities Details
Saturday 14 April Bradgate Park Orienteer Taster Details
Saturday 21 April Bradgate Park Orienteer Taster Details
Sunday 22 April EMOA League Event Castle Hill Details
Tuesday 24 April LEI Summer League 1 Watermead Score Details
Saturday 28 April Saturday League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 28 April Schools League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 28 April Bradgate Park Orienteer Taster Details
Wednesday 2 May LEI Summer League 2 Burbage Common Details
Thursday 10 May LEI Summer League 3 Sence Valley Details
Saturday 12 May Saturday League 8 Hood Park Details
Saturday 12 May Schools League 8 Hood Park Details
Monday 14 May Committee May Details
Tuesday 15 May LEI Summer League 4 Outwoods Details
Wednesday 23 May LEI Summer League 5 Conkers Waterside and Sarah’s Wood (WOD) Details
Thursday 31 May LEI Summer League 6 Wakerley Great Woods Details
Monday 4 June LEI Summer League 7 Bradgate Park Details
Sunday 10 June East Midlands Urban League. Quorn Details
Wednesday 13 June LEI Summer League 8 Brock’s Hill Sprint Event Details
Thursday 21 June LEI Summer League 9 Burrough Hill Details
Saturday 23 June Schools League 9 Hicks Lodge Details
Saturday 23 June Saturday League 9 Hicks Lodge Details
Tuesday 26 June LEI Summer League 10 Oadby Beauchamp Sprint Details
Wednesday 4 July LEI Summer League 11 Swithland Woods Details
Monday 9 July Events Sub-Committee Details
Thursday 12 July LEI Summer League 12 Oakham School Sprint Details
Tuesday 17 July LEI Summer League 13 Hanging Hill Details
Wednesday 25 July LEI Summer League 14 Foxton Locks Sprint Details
Thursday 2 August LEI Summer League 15 Anstey Urban Details
Tuesday 7 August LEI Summer League 16 Martinshaw Details
Sunday 12 August LEI Summer League 17 and LEI Score Cup at Beacon Hill Details
Monday 13 August Committee August Details
Wednesday 15 August LEI Summer League 18 Glenfield Urban Details
Wednesday 22 August LEI Summer League 19 Final Event and Presentations Aylestone Score Details
Monday 29 October AGM and buffet Details