What is Orienteering

Facebook

Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

Fixtures Test

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on one of the links below:

Full Fixtures List (14 pages) | Compact Fixtures List (7 pages)



Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



Show Schools Events only



2018

Tuesday 24 April LEI Summer League 1 Watermead – Score Details
Saturday 28 April Saturday League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 28 April Schools League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 28 April Bradgate Park Orienteer Taster Details
Saturday 28 April OD Coaching Cademan Woods Details
Monday 30 April Monday Club Night Ratby Details
Wednesday 2 May LEI Summer League 2 Burbage Common Details
Thursday 10 May LEI Summer League 3 Sence Valley Details
Saturday 12 May Saturday League 8 Hood Park Details
Saturday 12 May Schools League 8 Hood Park Details
Monday 14 May Committee May Details
Monday 14 May Club Night Swithland Woods Details
Tuesday 15 May LEI Summer League 4 Outwoods Details
Monday 21 May Club Night Outwoods Details
Wednesday 23 May LEI Summer League 5 Conkers Waterside and Sarah’s Wood (WOD) Details
Thursday 31 May LEI Summer League 6 Wakerley Great Woods Details
Monday 4 June LEI Summer League 7 Bradgate Park Details
Monday 4 June Club Night Bradgate (Summer League) Details
Sunday 10 June East Midlands Urban League. Quorn Details
Monday 11 June Club Night Bradgate Hall Gates Details
Wednesday 13 June LEI Summer League 8 Brock’s Hill Sprint Event Details
Monday 18 June Club Night Bagworth Details
Thursday 21 June LEI Summer League 9 Burrough Hill Details
Saturday 23 June Schools League 9 Hermitage Leisure Centre Details
Saturday 23 June Saturday League 9 Hermitage Details
Monday 25 June Club Night Bagworth Details
Tuesday 26 June LEI Summer League 10 Oadby Beauchamp Sprint Details
Sunday 1 July Yvette Baker Trophy Final Details
Monday 2 July Club Night Beacon Hill Lower Car park Details
Wednesday 4 July LEI Summer League 11 Swithland Woods Details
Monday 9 July Events Sub-Committee Details
Monday 9 July Club Night Beacon Hill Details
Thursday 12 July LEI Summer League 12 Oakham School Sprint Details
Tuesday 17 July LEI Summer League 13 Spring Cottage Details
Wednesday 25 July LEI Summer League 14 Foxton Locks Sprint Details
Thursday 2 August LEI Summer League 15 Anstey Urban Details
Tuesday 7 August LEI Summer League 16 Martinshaw Details
Sunday 12 August LEI Summer League 17 and LEI Score Cup at Beacon Hill Details
Monday 13 August Committee August Details
Wednesday 15 August LEI Summer League 18 Glenfield Urban Details
Wednesday 22 August LEI Summer League 19 Final Event and Presentations Aylestone Score Details
Monday 29 October AGM and buffet Details