What is Orienteering

Facebook

Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on the link below:

Compact Fixtures List (7 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2017

Monday 24 April Monday Club Night at Groby Details
Tuesday 25 April Summer League 1 Grange & Battram Woods Details
Wednesday 3 May Summer League 2 Fineshade Woods Details
Monday 8 May Committee May Details
Monday 8 May Monday Club Night Ratby Woodlands Details
Thursday 11 May Summer League 3 Ratby Woodlands Details
Saturday 13 May Schools League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 13 May Donisthorpe Medium Details
Monday 15 May Summer League 4 Swithland Woods Details
Monday 15 May Club Night Swithland Woods (Summer League) Details
Sunday 21 May YBT Regional Heat Calke Park Details
Monday 22 May Coaching Forum Details
Monday 22 May Club Night Ratby Woodlands Details
Wednesday 24 May WOD Summer League 5 Willesley Details
Thursday 1 June Summer League 6 Oakham Tops Details
Saturday 3 June Lake District Training Weekend Details
Monday 5 June Club Night Bradgate Park Details
Tuesday 6 June Summer League 7 Johns Lee Wood Details
Monday 12 June Club Night Charnwood Forest South Details
Tuesday 13 June Summer League 8 Billa Barra Details
Sunday 18 June EMOA Urban League Loughborough University Details
Monday 19 June Club Night The Outwoods Details
Wednesday 21 June Summer League 9 Leicester Grammar School Details
Saturday 24 June Schools League 8 Hicks Lodge Details
Monday 26 June Club night Windmill Hill Details
Thursday 29 June Summer League 10 Quorn Urban Details
Monday 3 July Club Night BBQ Details
Tuesday 4 July Summer League 11 Aylestone Meadows Details
Monday 10 July Club Night Beacon Hill Details
Wednesday 12 July Summer League 12 Knighton Park Details
Thursday 20 July Summer League 13 Cademan Details
Tuesday 25 July Summer League 14 Abbey Park Details
Wednesday 2 August Summer League 15 Donisthorpe Details
Saturday 5 August Celebrate Bradgate Park (POC promotion) Details
Tuesday 8 August Summer League 16 Bradgate Park Details
Sunday 13 August Summer League 17 and LEI Score Cup at Castle Hill Details
Monday 14 August Committee August Details
Thursday 17 August Summer League 18 Market Bosworth Park Details
Wednesday 23 August Summer League 19 Final Event Details
Sunday 17 September LEI Club Championships at Tunnel Woods Details
Sunday 15 October EMOA League Burrough Hill Details
Sunday 12 November EMOA Urban League -Shepshed Details
Sunday 17 December EMOA League Outwoods Details

2018

    Test Activity
Saturday 17 February Annual Dinner & Awards Evening Details
    Test event 2 Details
Saturday 17 March Leicester Castle & The Newarke Details
Sunday 18 March Midlands Championships – Belvoir Castle and Estate Details