What is Orienteering

Facebook



Recent Results


LEI RouteGadget

Notes on using RouteGadget


Saturday 10 November
Watermead

Saturday 27 October
Knighton Park

Wednesday 24 October
Watermead Winter League Event

Saturday 13 October
Western Park - 5 Parks Challenge

Sunday 7 October
Shepshed Urban

Saturday 29 September
Abbey Park - 5 Parks Challenge

Saturday 8 September
Club Championships - Outwoods

Thursday 23 August
Final Summer League Table


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on the link below:

Compact Fixtures List (6 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2018

Saturday 17 November Winter League 2 Bagworth Woodlands (Afternoon) Details
Monday 19 November Club Night South Charnwood High And Xplorer Training Session Details
Sunday 25 November EMOA League Event. Bradgate Details
Sunday 25 November Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Bradgate Park) Details
Monday 26 November Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 3 December Winter League 3 Groby Night Urban Details
Saturday 8 December Christmas Novelty Event (Download software before coming!) Details
Monday 10 December Club Night Christmas Quiz Details
Wednesday 12 December Winter League 4 Swithland Night Event Details
Sunday 30 December EML Ratby Woodlands Details

2019

Saturday 5 January Winter League 5 Melton Country Park Details
Monday 7 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Sunday 13 January EMOA League Event Spring Cottage Details
Monday 14 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 21 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 23 January Winter League 6 Ratby Woodlands Night Event Details
Monday 28 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 2 February Winter League 7 Hermitage, Whitwick Details
Monday 4 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 4 February Club Night Junior Social Details
Monday 11 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Sunday 17 February EMOA League Event Beacon Hill Details
Monday 18 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 20 February Winter League 8 Fosse Meadows Details
Monday 25 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 2 March Awards Evening and Club Dinner Details
Monday 4 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 11 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 18 March Club Night Details
Tuesday 2 April NW Leicestershire Schools Championship Details
Sunday 13 October EMOA Urban League Ashby de la Zouch Details