What is Orienteering

Facebook


All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Download a PDF listing all proposed events for the next few years.


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2021

Tuesday 3 August Summer League 15 Loughborough University

Wednesday 11 August Summer League 16 Bennion Pools

Monday 16 August Committee Zoom

Thursday 19 August Summer League 17 and Presentation Evening, Aylestone Meadows.

Tuesday 24 August Club Night Martinshaw

Tuesday 31 August Club Night Martinshaw

Tuesday 7 September Club Night Martinshaw

Tuesday 14 September Club Night Martinshaw

Sunday 19 September EMOA Urban League. Burbage Village

Monday 20 September Events committee

Tuesday 28 September Club Night Wigston

Tuesday 5 October Club Night urban Western Parks Glenfield

Tuesday 19 October Club Night MapRun Martinshaw

Monday 25 October AGM

2022