What is Orienteering

Facebook


All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Download a PDF listing all proposed events for the next few years.


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2021

Sunday 25 April EMOA League Bagworth Heath and Woods

Tuesday 27 April Summer League 1 Groby Urban

Wednesday 5 May Summer League 2 Cademan

Monday 10 May Committee Zoom

Tuesday 11 May Summer League 3 TBC

Thursday 13 May Club Night Wigston (If replacing Summer League event)

Tuesday 18 May Summer League 4 Donisthorpe

Thursday 27 May Summer League 5 Quorn

Tuesday 1 June Summer League 6 Watermead

Wednesday 9 June Summer League 7 Johns Lee Wood

Thursday 17 June Summer League 8 Melton Country Park

Saturday 26 June Summer League 9 and LEI Score Cup Irchester

Friday 20 August Club Night urban Western Parks Glenfield (if replacing summer League event)