What is Orienteering

Facebook




Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on the link below:

Compact Fixtures List (5 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2018

Wednesday 25 July LEI Summer League 14 Foxton Locks Sprint Details
Thursday 2 August LEI Summer League 15 Anstey Urban Details
Monday 6 August LEI Officers Details
Tuesday 7 August LEI Summer League 16 Martinshaw Details
Sunday 12 August LEI Summer League 17 and LEI Score Cup at Beacon Hill Details
Monday 13 August Committee August (Glenfield) Details
Wednesday 15 August LEI Summer League 18 Glenfield Urban Details
Wednesday 22 August LEI Summer League 19 Final Event and Presentations Aylestone Score Details
Tuesday 28 August Club Night Sprint Training Details
Monday 3 September Club Night John’s Lee Woods Details
Saturday 8 September LEI Club Championships 2018 at Outwoods Details
Monday 10 September Club Night John’s Lee Wood Details
Monday 17 September Club Night John’s Lee Wood Details
Monday 24 September Club Night John’s Lee Wood Details
Saturday 29 September Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Abbey Park) Details
Monday 1 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Sunday 7 October East Midlands Urban League. Shepshed Details
Monday 8 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 13 October Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Western Park) Details
Monday 15 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 22 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 27 October Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Knighton) Details
Monday 29 October AGM and buffet Details
Monday 29 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 5 November Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 10 November Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Watermead) Details
Monday 12 November Club Night South Charnwood High (Children in Need) Details
Monday 19 November Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Sunday 25 November EMOA League Event. Bradgate Details
Sunday 25 November Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Bradgate Park) Details
Monday 26 November Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 10 December Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 17 December Club Night Christmas Quiz Details

2019

Monday 7 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 14 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 21 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 28 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 4 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 4 February Club Night Junior Social Details
Monday 11 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 18 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 25 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 2 March Awards Evening and Club Dinner Details
Monday 4 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 11 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 18 March Club Night Details
Tuesday 2 April NW Leicestershire Schools Championship Details