What is Orienteering

Facebook



All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on the link below:

Compact Fixtures List (6 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2020

Monday 20 April Summer League 1 Willesley CANCELLED Details
Tuesday 28 April Summer League 2 Cademan CANCELLED Details
Wednesday 6 May Summer League 3 Fineshade Woods CANCELLED Details
Monday 11 May Committee (Brookvale) Cancelled Details
Thursday 14 May Summer League 4 Watermead Cancelled Details
Tuesday 19 May Summer League 5 Donisthorpe Cancelled Details
Thursday 28 May Summer League 6 Bagworth Cancelled Details
Sunday 31 May East Midlands Urban League Barrow on Soar Cancelled Details
Tuesday 2 June Summer League 7 Outwoods Cancelled Details
Wednesday 10 June Summer League 8 Quorn Cancelled Details
Sunday 14 June East Midlands Urban League Ashby de la Zouch CANCELLED Details
Thursday 18 June Summer League 9 Loughborough University Details
Tuesday 23 June Summer League 10 and LEI Score Cup at Martinshaw Details
Thursday 2 July Summer League 11 Burrough Hill Details
Monday 6 July Summer League 12 Beacon Hill Details
Wednesday 15 July Summer League 13 Groby Details
Tuesday 21 July Summer League 14 Johns Lee Wood Details
Thursday 30 July Summer League 15 Fosse Meadows TBC Details
Tuesday 4 August Summer League 16 Melton Country Park Details
Wednesday 12 August Summer League 17 Bennion Pools Details
Thursday 20 August Summer League 18 Aylestone Meadows and SL Presentations Details
Sunday 4 October East Midlands League Burbage Common Details
Sunday 22 November East Midlands Championships at Hanging Hill, Boothorpe and Pick Triangle Details

2023

Sunday 15 October Test event Details