What is Orienteering

Facebook




Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on the link below:

Compact Fixtures List (6 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2018

Monday 24 September Club Night John’s Lee Wood Details
Saturday 29 September Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Abbey Park) Details
Monday 1 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Sunday 7 October East Midlands Urban League. Shepshed Details
Monday 8 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 13 October Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Western Park) Details
Monday 15 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 22 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 24 October Winter League 1 Watermead North Details
Saturday 27 October Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Knighton) Details
Monday 29 October AGM and buffet Details
Monday 29 October Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 5 November Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Thursday 8 November Teaching Orienteering Part 1 Leicester Details
Saturday 10 November Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Watermead) Details
Monday 12 November Club Night South Charnwood High (Children in Need) Details
Monday 12 November LEI Committee Details
Saturday 17 November Winter League 2 Bagworth Woodlands Details
Monday 19 November Club Night South Charnwood High And Xplorer Training Session Details
Sunday 25 November EMOA League Event. Bradgate Details
Sunday 25 November Leicester 5 Parks Challenge (Bradgate Park) Details
Monday 26 November Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 3 December Winter League 3 Groby Night Urban Details
Monday 10 December Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 12 December Winter League 4 Swithland Night Event Details
Monday 17 December Club Night Christmas Quiz Details
Sunday 30 December EML Ratby Woodlands Details

2019

Saturday 5 January Winter League 5 Melton Country Park Details
Monday 7 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 14 January Club Night South Charnwood High Or Loughborough Elite Athlete visit Details
Monday 21 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 23 January Winter League 6 Ratby Woodlands Night Event Details
Monday 28 January Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 2 February Winter League 7 Hermitage, Whitwick Details
Monday 4 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 4 February Club Night Junior Social Details
Monday 11 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 18 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Wednesday 20 February Winter League 8 Fosse Meadows Details
Monday 25 February Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Saturday 2 March Awards Evening and Club Dinner Details
Monday 4 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 11 March Club Night South Charnwood High Details
Monday 18 March Club Night Details
Tuesday 2 April NW Leicestershire Schools Championship Details