What is Orienteering

Facebook


All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Download a PDF listing all proposed events for the next few years.


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2020

Tuesday 14 July Zoom social Club night

Wednesday 15 July Summer League 13 Groby Cancelled

Tuesday 21 July Summer League 14 Johns Lee Wood Cancelled

Thursday 30 July Summer League 15 Fosse Meadows TBC

Friday 31 July Bagworth & Thornton Woods Frolic (now open)

Tuesday 4 August Summer League 16 Melton Country Park

Wednesday 12 August Summer League 17 Bennion Pools

Thursday 20 August Summer League 18 Aylestone Meadows and SL Presentations

Sunday 4 October East Midlands League Burbage Common

Sunday 22 November East Midlands Championships at Hanging Hill, Boothorpe and Pick Triangle

2023

Sunday 15 October Test event