What is Orienteering

Facebook



All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Alternatively a detailed event list suitable for printing can be selected by clicking on the link below:

Compact Fixtures List (6 pages)


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2019

Sunday 2 June LEI Summer League 5 & LEI Score Champs Burbage Common Details
Monday 3 June Club Night South Charnwood High School Details
Monday 3 June Learn to Orienteer (Club Night) Details
Thursday 6 June LEI Summer League 6 Martinshaw Details
Monday 10 June LEI Summer League 7 Donisthorpe Details
Monday 10 June Learn to Orienteer Club Night Details
Monday 17 June Club Night South Charnwood High School Details
Wednesday 19 June LEI Summer League 8 Outwoods Details
Monday 24 June Club Night South Charnwood High School Details
Wednesday 26 June Teaching Orienteering Part 1 (Leicester) Details
Thursday 27 June LEI Summer League 9 Leicester Castle & The Newarke (Sprints) Details
Monday 1 July Club Night Beacon Hill Details
Tuesday 2 July LEI Summer League 10 Beacon Hill Details
Monday 8 July Club Night Beacon Hill Details
Monday 8 July Events Sub-committee Details
Wednesday 10 July LEI Summer League 11 Market Bosworth Park (Sprints) Details
Thursday 18 July LEI Summer League 12 Ashby Urban Details
Tuesday 23 July LEI Summer League 13 Evington (Sprints) Details
Wednesday 31 July LEI Summer League 14 Shepshed Urban Details
Thursday 8 August LEI Summer League 15 Cademan Details
Monday 12 August Committee Details
Tuesday 13 August LEI Summer League 16 Markfield Urban Details
Wednesday 21 August LEI Summer League 17 & Presentations Castle Hill Details
Sunday 13 October EMOA Urban League Ashby de la Zouch Details
Monday 28 October AGM 2019 Details
Sunday 17 November East Midlands League Aylestone Details
Sunday 15 December East Midlands League Cademan & Thringstone Woods Details

2023

Sunday 1 January Test Event 2 Details