What is Orienteering

Facebook


All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Download a PDF listing all proposed events for the next few years.


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2021

Tuesday 26 October Club Night Maprun Wigston South

Saturday 30 October Winter League 2021/22 WL1 Brocks Hill

Tuesday 2 November Club Night Maprun Watermead South

Monday 8 November Committee @ Brookvale & Group Learning Campus

Tuesday 9 November Winter League 2021/22 WL2 Burbage Common Night Event

Sunday 14 November EMOA League & LEI Club Championships. Boothorpe & Hanging Hill

Tuesday 16 November Club Night Maprun Meridian/ Thorpe Astley

Tuesday 23 November Club Night, Hamilton

Tuesday 30 November Winter League 2021/22 WL3 Dishley Night Urban

Monday 6 December Development Committee Meeting (provisional)

Tuesday 7 December Club Night MapRun Belgrave

Sunday 12 December EMOA League. Outwoods

Tuesday 14 December Club night Quiz

Saturday 18 December Winter League 2021/22 WL4 QEDJ Woods Night Event.

Friday 31 December Winter League 2021/22 WL5 Moira Woods

2022

Tuesday 11 January Winter League 2021/22 WL6 Beaumont Park Night Urban

Saturday 15 January Winter League 2021/22 WL7 Leicester Castle

Tuesday 18 January Club Night South Charnwood School

Tuesday 25 January Club Night South Charnwood High School

Tuesday 1 February Club Night South Charnwood High School

Tuesday 8 February Club Night South Charnwood High School

Tuesday 15 February Club Night South Charnwood High School

Wednesday 16 February Winter League 2021/22 WL8 Western Park TBC

Tuesday 22 February Club Night South Charnwood High School

Tuesday 1 March Club Night South Charnwood High School

Tuesday 8 March Club Night South Charnwood High School

Tuesday 15 March Club Night

Tuesday 22 March Club Night

Tuesday 29 March Club Night

Tuesday 5 April NW Schools Championship