Introduction to Orienteering

Want Adventure, Fun, to look good or Keep fit?
Try our Introduction to Orienteering in January & February

What is Orienteering

Facebook

Recent Results

Friday 16 February
Winter League Table

Wednesday 14 February
Beacon Winter League Event

Saturday 10 February
Super Saturday 05 Hood Park

Tuesday 30 January
Outwoods Night WL7 Winter League Event

Saturday 20 January
Donisthorpe Winter League Event

Sunday 14 January
Burbage EMOA League Event

Wednesday 3 January
Sence Night Winter League Event

Thursday 28 December
Fosse Meadows Winter League Event


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

Event Details

Sunday 11 March 2018 CompassSport Cup REGIONAL HEAT

Event Level: National
Notes: Revised details 4 Feb
NOC are the main CSC competitors

Closing date Sunday 25th February
Enter via Fabian 4

Club will provide free dibber hire if needed, ask the Club Captain.

Other courses meet the CSC rules
White/ Yellow Course non Cup race on offer too.

We will circulate any car share offers and requests. Email the Treasurer

Flyer/Final Details: http://www.norfolkoc.co.uk/event/shouldham-warren-eaoa-event/
Large Groups?: If you intend to come to our event as part of a large group, eg Youth group, Scouts, Cubs, Athletic or running club, it would be helpful to let the Organiser know in advance. This ensures we can have enough maps available for you and avoid disappointment.

Organiser: Roger Phillips   Contact: Club Captain
Courses: White; Yellow; Orange; Light Green; Short Green; Green; Blue; Brown; See notes;
Electronic punching using SI card: Yes – Card Hire at Registration: £1.00 (LEI members can collect vouchers towards card purchase)
Fees: £11.5 senior £4.50 Junior
Registration Times: 10.00 a.m. – 12.00 noon
Start Times: 10.30 a.m. – 12.30 p.m.
Car Park Grid Reference: TF679103 – view in Google Maps or format.
Car Park Postcode: PE33 0DQ
Social Venue: