What is Orienteering

Facebook



Recent Results


LEI RouteGadget

Notes on using RouteGadget


Wednesday 12 December
Winter League Table

Monday 3 December
Groby Winter League Event

Sunday 25 November
Bradgate Park EMOA Event

Saturday 17 November
Bagworth Winter League Event

Saturday 10 November
Watermead

Saturday 27 October
Knighton Park

Wednesday 24 October
Watermead Winter League Event

Saturday 13 October
Western Park - 5 Parks Challenge


Mailchimp Sign up to MailChimp

British Schools Score Championships 2016

Students from Leicestershire & Rutland schools are invited to attend practise sessions during the Summer term. Five sessions are available, one each month and a final one at the end of June.

Practices are 30 minutes and the final one, the County Championship on Tuesday 28th June, will be 45 minutes.

Schools wishing to attend should contact the organiser beforehand so that sufficient maps can be printed.

The first one is on Wednesday 23rd March.

Leave a Reply