What is Orienteering

Facebook


All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Download a PDF listing all proposed events for the next few years.


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2020

Tuesday 6 October Club Night Parkland practice Details
Sunday 18 October Burbage Common (Now LEI Club Championships) Details
Monday 26 October AGM Zoom Details
Saturday 31 October Winter League 1 Burbage Village Urban Details
Monday 9 November committee Zoom Details
Sunday 15 November Winter League 2 Aylestone Meadows Details
Sunday 22 November East Midlands Championships at Hanging Hill, Boothorpe and Pick Triangle Details
Tuesday 1 December Winter League 3 Outwoods Night Details
Saturday 12 December East Midlands League. Bagworth Common and Woods Details
Saturday 19 December Winter League 4 Burrough Hill Details

2021

Friday 1 January Winter League 5 Moira Furnace Details
Tuesday 12 January Winter League 6 Burbage Common South Night Event Details
Sunday 31 January Winter League 7 Irchester Details
Tuesday 9 February Winter League 8 Bennion Pools Urban Night Details