What is Orienteering

Facebook


All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Download a PDF listing all proposed events for the next few years.


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2021

Sunday 17 January 0 CANCELLED EMOA Championships at Hanging Hill, Boothorpe and Pick Triangle Details
Tuesday 19 January 0 Zoom social Club night Details
Tuesday 26 January 0 Zoom social Club night Details
Sunday 31 January 0 CANCELLED Winter League 7 Irchester Details
Tuesday 2 February 0 Club Night Maprun Glenfield Details
Monday 8 February committee Zoom Details
Tuesday 9 February 0 CANCELLED Winter League 8 Bennion Pools Urban Night Details
Tuesday 9 February 0 Club Night Fairmeadow, Loughborough Details
Tuesday 16 February 0 Club Night MapRun Birstall Details
Monday 22 February 0 Club Night urban practice Beaumont Leys Details
Tuesday 2 March 0 Club Night Wigston Details
Tuesday 2 March 0 Club Night urban practice Western Parks Glenfield Details
Monday 10 May Committee Zoom Details