What is Orienteering

Facebook


All LEI Fixtures

This is the full planned events list.

Fuller details of each event can be seen by clicking on the details button next to the event.

Download a PDF listing all proposed events for the next few years.


Show LEI Orienteering fixtures only



Show All events



Show Activities only



Show Meetings only



2021

Sunday 25 April EMOA League Bagworth Heath and Woods Details
Tuesday 27 April Summer League 1 Groby Urban Details
Wednesday 5 May Summer League 2 Cademan Details
Monday 10 May Committee Zoom Details
Tuesday 11 May Summer League 3 TBC Details
Thursday 13 May Club Night Wigston (If replacing Summer League event) Details
Tuesday 18 May Summer League 4 Donisthorpe Details
Thursday 27 May Summer League 5 Quorn Details
Tuesday 1 June Summer League 6 Watermead Details
Wednesday 9 June Summer League 7 Johns Lee Wood Details
Thursday 17 June Summer League 8 Melton Country Park Details
Saturday 26 June Summer League 9 and LEI Score Cup Irchester Details
Friday 20 August Club Night urban Western Parks Glenfield (if replacing summer League event) Details